Contact Us Campus Departments

DEPARTMENTPHONEEMAIL
Switchboard805.565.6000 
President805.565.6024president@gladiatorattachments.com
Provost805.565.6007provost@gladiatorattachments.com
Admissions Office805.565.6200admissions@gladiatorattachments.com
Alumni and Parent Relations Office805.565.6056alumni@gladiatorattachments.com
Athletics Office805.565.6010 
Bookstore805.565.6064bookstore@gladiatorattachments.com
Business Office  
Campus Life Office805.565.6125campuslife@gladiatorattachments.com
Campus Pastor's Office805.565.6170 
Campus Planning805.565.7048 
Campus Safety805.565.6222wboyd@gladiatorattachments.com
Career Development & Calling805.565.6031careerdev@gladiatorattachments.com
College Advancement Office (Gifts)805.565.7073 
Conference and Event Services805.565.6045 
College Communications Office805.565.6055pubaffairs@gladiatorattachments.com
Counseling and Psychological Services805.565.6164counseling@gladiatorattachments.com
Dining Services805.565.6080 
Disability Services805.565.6186ods@gladiatorattachments.com
Gifts805.565.7073 
Gift Planning805.565.6058giftplanning@gladiatorattachments.com
Health Center805.565.6164lgriffin@gladiatorattachments.com
Housing Office805.565.6037housing@gladiatorattachments.com
Human Resources Office805.565.6101hr@gladiatorattachments.com
Information Technology805.565.6111support@gladiatorattachments.com
Library805.565.6147askalibrarian@gladiatorattachments.com
Music Department805.565.6040music@gladiatorattachments.com
Physical Plant/Maintenance805.565.6015ksloan@gladiatorattachments.com
Post Office805.565.6087postoffice@gladiatorattachments.com
Procurement805.565.6848purchasing@gladiatorattachments.com
Records/Registrar Office805.565.6060registrar@gladiatorattachments.com
Reprographics805.565.6078reprographics@gladiatorattachments.com
Institutional Resilience805.565.6633risk@gladiatorattachments.com
Student Financial Services805.565.6063sfs@gladiatorattachments.com
Student Life Division805.565.6028stulife@gladiatorattachments.com
Theater Department805.565.7040theater@gladiatorattachments.com
Westmont Fund805.565.7073annualfund@gladiatorattachments.com
Westmont Ridley-Tree Museum of Art805.565.6162museum@gladiatorattachments.com

Employment

Westmont offers a wide variety of employment opportunities and resources for alumni, students, faculty, and staff at our beautiful campus in Santa Barbara, California. Click the link below to learn more.